Top 10 things Putin said to Obama about Ukraine

h/t The People’s Cube

I bet Pres. Obama already forgot he said that…..
op1

Top Ten Things Putin Said to Obama about Ukraine

10. Look, the Ukrainians have a country; they didn’t build that. Somebody else made that happen.

9. I’m just fulfilling the dreams from my father.

8. I can’t help myself; I’m a typical white person.

7. For the first time in my adult lifetime, I’m really proud of your country.

6. Yes, we can.

5. No, you can’t.

4. No matter how this turns out, Barry, I’ll R-S-P-E-C-T you in the morning.

3. I promise never to threaten any of your 58 states.

2. If I had a new province, it would look like Ukraine.

And number 1

If you like your foreign policy, you can keep your foreign policy.

I believe Putin is a very bad man, but he does possess leadership qualities, albeit the wrong things. Unfortunately we have a politician, a community organizer, not a leader.

Here are a few others….

op2

op3

op4

op5

op6

Leave a Reply

